Click to Home
Go To Search
Brushy Creek Committee

Approved and Appointed by City Council March 27th, 2018

The creation of the Brushy Creek Committee is to help streamline advancement of the project. This is an oversight advisory committee to help the Council in proving insight and coordinate work with the appropriate entities and volunteers to provide information to Council, so they can make decisions on this project.  The Committee consist of 7 members that can create subcommittee’s and invite volunteers as they see necessary.    Committee was appointed March 27, 2018 by Mayor and approved by Council.

 The Committee consist of:

John Keefer, Chair          Susan Byrd, Co-Chair          Denny Lessman          Elizabeth Nelson          Vernon Davis

Tennie Degrate               Debra McDavid